P&C Committee

The P&C can be contacted via mundaringpc@gmail.com

or by attending General Meetings which are scheduled twice a term (usually weeks 2 & 8).


2018 P&C Committee Members


President - Claudia Peet 

Vice President - Kate Pether

Treasurer - Yvonne Chow

Secretary - Dan Ferguson


Executive Committee

Neridah Zlatnik

Erandi Parish

Amanda Welschbillig


Auxilliary (Fundraising) Committee

Erandi Parish (Auxilliary Coordinator)

Lucy Polich

Melissa Crammer

Tanisha Wright

Christine Wright

Mira Schaal

Shamaal Pennison


Canteen Committee

Sharon D'Abbs (Convenor)

Tanisha Wright

Coralee Gibson

Kate Pether

Canteen Manager - Sharon D'Abbs


Uniform Shop Committee

Marisa Groenewald (Uniform Coordinator)


Publicity (Web & Social Media) 

Amanda Welschbillig


School Council Rep - Stephanie Curtis

WACSSO Rep - Yvonne Chow